Freightliner Click To ViewDumpDay CabSleeperBoxHino Cab Over Click To ViewStakeBoxDumpIsuzu Cab Over Click To ViewStakeBoxDumpGMC Click To ViewCargoPickupChassis CabUtilityThomas Built Buses Click To ViewMinotaurEFXGreenC2HDXMAC Trailers Click To ViewDumpFlatLandoll Trailers Click To ViewTraveling AxelDetachUtility TagTraveling

West Virginia Commercial Truck Sales - Matheny Truck Center

Horan, Steve - Operations Manager
PHONE: 304.485.4410 (ex. 2501)
E-MAIL:
shoran@mathenymotors.com
Terrell, Randy - Sales Manager
PHONE: 304.485.4410 (ex. 2547)
E-MAIL:
rterrell@mathenymotors.com
font>
Hoskins, Chris - Branch Manager - Nitro, WV
PHONE: 304.769.5860 (ex. 3605)
E-MAIL:
choskins@mathenymotors.com
Dickel, Tonya - Finance/Sales Administrator
PHONE: 304.485.4410 (ex. 2563)
E-MAIL:
tdickel@mathenymotors.com
Tanner, Jeff - Sales
PHONE: 304.485.4410 (ex. 2565)
E-MAIL:
jtanner@mathenymotors.com
Cummings, Jack - Sales
PHONE: 304.769.5860 (ex. 3601)
E-MAIL:
jcummings@mathenymotors.com
Ball, Rick - Sales/Finance Manger
PHONE: 304.453.6154 (ex.4612)
E-MAIL:
rball@mathenymotors.com
Bryant, Chuck - Sales
PHONE: 304.453.6154 (ex.4630)
E-MAIL:
cbryant@mathenymotors.com